7th Cavalry Gaming

Join the Tactical Gaming Excellence

Announcement Operation Sleeping Beauty 24 hour operation

Operation Sleeping Beauty 24 hour operation
https://7cav.us/events/1568/


Created by: 1LT.May.J

Mission Controllers: DCS S3 Staff


Strap in and rearm your Aircraft; we're in it for the long haul. Join us on 25 November 2023 for our first DCS public 24 hour operation with a map rotation stretching From the islands of the Marianas to the mountains of the Caucuses and the sands of Syria , prepare yourselves for the long haul...


Must be present in the public DCS rm 1 Discord channel for a full 1 hour to be eligible for operation credit.

Mission OIC will provide coordination and target tasking

Estimated Length: 24 Hours

Date: 25 NOV 23

BRIEFING: 1740Z (1:40 PM EDT)

Mission Start: 1800Z (2PM EDT) on 25NOV23

Endex: 1800Z (2PM EDT) on 26NOV23

THIS OPERATION HAS BEEN APPROVED FOR

Prisoner of War Medal

PW.jpg


Must be present for a minimum 16 hours for Prisoner of War Medal eligibility.




Server: Tac 2

Discord: DCS RM 1

Maps:
Caucuses Syria Marianas
, determined by the public
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Caliber.J

First Sergeant
Active Duty
A/3-7 HQ
S7 Staff
Local time
6:05 AM
247
170
Lets go!
 

Creed.A

CW2
Active Duty
2/B/3-7 SL/ASL
S7 Staff
Local time
4:05 AM
138
47
RAHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Top