7th Cavalry Gaming

Join the Tactical Gaming Excellence

Announcement Hell Let Loose - Console | Fortress Europe Fridays

z3KbPLe.jpeg


FORTRESS EUROPE FRIDAYS

Mission START:
2300Z (7:00pm EDT)

ENDEX:
0100Z (9:00pm EDT)

THIS IS AN ORGANIZED OPERATION OPEN TO PUBLIC

THIS BATTLE WILL TAKE PLACE AT 2300Z (7:00pm EDT), EVERY FRIDAY

Join the HLL Console Voice channel on Discord to rally up!

Scenario:
Weekly casual operation to work as a team in the game with public players.
Spread out on both Allies and Axis sides and storm the beaches!

B/ACD personnel - Please keep no more than 5 troopers per squad in-game.
If in armor be sure to invite/allow a non-Cav member to join you.


Bravo Company, Auxiliary Combat Detachment of the 7th Cavalry Gaming Regiment is open for recruitment for console gamers.
If you are looking to play Hell Let Loose in an organized milsim environment join us for tactical realism in a team environment.

You can enlist today at 7cav.us/enlist!

328mN3B.png
.
vJabsT5.png

Bravo Company is a infantry based company with two platoons of troopers.
Sections specialize in a variety of tactics, including: Commando, Assault, Defence, Reconnaissance, Mechanized Infantry and Armor.


1st PLATOON
UNIT
SQUAD PATCH
SECTION
MOS/ROLE
A/1/B/ACD​
JmqGMTW.png
Flanking​
B/1/B/ACD​
GJuKfi9.png
Special
Operations​
C/1/B/ACD​
a12rBHm.png
Assault​
D/1/B/ACD​
lMEGhHT.png
Flex​
2nd PLATOON
A/2/B/ACD​
EjZ15tb.png
Mechanized
Infantry​
B/2/B/ACD​
B-2-B-ACD-PATCH-FINAL-Post-Processed.png
Armor​
C/2/B/ACD​
rXuzMUd.png
Defense​
D/2/B/ACD​
NiFA06W.png
Assault​
 
Last edited:
Top