7th Cavalry Gaming

Join the Tactical Gaming Excellence

  • Guest, The 7th Cavalry will not be accepting Enlistments/Re-Enlistments after December, 10th 2022. Please ensure your enlistment application is submitted before that time, or you will need to wait until we return from Furlough in January. Please click this link to join our discord to stay up to date and keep in contact with us!

Announcement Trenched in Tuesday Weekly 2330Z



Trenched in Tuesdays

Server Name: 7Cav Tactical Realism 1/2

Mission START: 2330Z (7:30pm EST)

ENDEX: 0130Z (9:30pm EST)

THIS IS AN ORGANIZED BATTLE OPEN TO PUBLIC

THIS BATTLE WILL TAKE PLACE AT 2330Z (7:30pm EST), EVERY TUESDAY



Scenario:
Weekly operation to work as a team, with the YOU the public. 7Cav personnel will limit ourselves to four per squad and keep our squad open for you! So come join in a for a Coordinated gaming experience across both our servers!​
 
Last edited:
Top