7th Cavalry Gaming

Join the Tactical Gaming Excellence

Jul
19

[HLL PC] - Operation Luttich

  • Organiser Cameron.J
  • Start date Date Posted:
jWpAkTdlwacD-_bYeQa4sVLhepR7zDtIJBA2fdN0zmqfhFTgNKSnQL2TeyqvYs55fl0RcTKcWrmlP3KHL5fum71d61K9TXvEBOpEIvf5QjRF5XQAjTPCuj3tKzT0ZtKEBVk8xcRXr38




S3 Operations Presents

Operation Luttich

by Mission Controller: Second Lieutenant Korfias.F & Corporal Bean.P


Be In Discord HLL Operations Channel NO LATER THAN 0030z on 20JUL24. (AKA 19JUL24 2030 EDT)


Estimated Length: 2 Hours
Date: 20JUL24 (Friday 19JUL24 Evening US Timezones)
Rally: 0030Z (19JUL24 2030 EDT)
Mission Start: 0100Z (19JUL24 2100 EDT)
Endex: 0300Z (19JUL24 2300 EDT)
Server: Training Server 1
Map: Mortain Warfare

To sign up, please fill out this form

OPORD
ALLIES
AXIS
Attendance

Information

Calendar
Hell Let Loose
Organiser
Cameron.J
Created
Going
11
Views
400
Location
=7Cav= HLL Training Server 1

More in Hell Let Loose

More from Cameron.J

Top