7th Cavalry Gaming

Join the Tactical Gaming Excellence

Jul
23

[Star Citizen] Star Citizen Saturdays - Every Saturday @ 2100Z

  • Organiser Mullins.R
  • Start date Date Posted:
  • Featured


Star Citizen Start-Up Presents


Star Citizen Saturdays


Server Name: Persistent Universe


Mission START: 2100Z (4:00pm EST)


ENDEX: 0100Z (8:00pm EST)


THIS IS A REOCCURING OPERATION THAT WILL TAKE PLACE @ 2100Z EVERY SATURDAY.


Must be present in Star Citizen Room 1 or 2 channel to be eligible for credit.




Scenario:
A weekly recruitment operation every Saturday on the Persistent Universe mode in Star Citizen with heavy focus working as a team with the public. Each week, the operation will change but the goal is recruitment and getting the 7Cav name out into the community!
  • Like
Reactions: Sandman.M

Information

Calendar
Starter Platoon
Organiser
Mullins.R
Created
Views
766
Location
Star Citizen Room #1 & #2

More in Starter Platoon

More from Mullins.R

Top