1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Warfare Wednesdays on Arma 3 Tactical Realism 2 Public Server

Discussion in 'Public Announcements' started by Tharen.R, Jun 23, 2019.

  1. Tharen.R

    Tharen.R 1-7 Commander Lieutenant Colonel Active Member

    3,634
    2,652
    318
    Secondary Billets:
    S7 - ODS Lead, S7 - Officer In Charge
    [​IMG]

    WARFARE WEDNESDAYS ON ARMA 3 TACTICAL REALISM 2

    When: Every Wednesday night, starting at 2200Z / 6 PM Eastern

    What: Get on our =7Cav=Arma 3 Tactical Realism 2 Public Server and have fun with 1st Battalion and many other public players in an organized battle! Play with your friends, organize, and have fun completing a diverse set of mission objectives!

    How: Tac2 Public Server Info

    Mods: Steam Workshop Mod Collection

    See you at Warfare Wednesdays!
     
    Last edited: Oct 5, 2019
  2. Tharen.R

    Tharen.R 1-7 Commander Lieutenant Colonel Active Member

    3,634
    2,652
    318
    Secondary Billets:
    S7 - ODS Lead, S7 - Officer In Charge
    Please note the new time change starting in August is now 2300Z (7 PM Eastern)!
     
    Last edited: Sep 30, 2019
    Cosme.O and Atherton.H like this.
  3. Tharen.R

    Tharen.R 1-7 Commander Lieutenant Colonel Active Member

    3,634
    2,652
    318
    Secondary Billets:
    S7 - ODS Lead, S7 - Officer In Charge
    Please note the new time change starting in October is now 2200Z (6 PM Eastern)!
     
    Dunford.I and Vaughn.V like this.