Vac

Discussion in 'Issues with the 7th Cavalry' started by Vex.W, Feb 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Vex.W

Vex.W New Recruits Recruit Active Member

I've got a vac ban from when I was 13 years old. I am currently not employed and don't wish to purchase Arma 3 and all its DLC again. I cheated once and haven't since. The ban was on Call of Duty MW2 and I dont plan on cheating at all.

I ask that it be manually reviewed. I'd like to join but this is the only thing keeping me from doing so.

Dionisio.B likes this.
  2. Jarvis.A

Jarvis.A S6 Executive Officer Captain Active Member

I’m sorry, but we don’t take exceptions for VAC bans.

3. Vex.W

Vex.W New Recruits Recruit Active Member

I've been playing on Tactical Realism 1 for 3-4 years. Basically since I started playing Arma 3. I still go on every now and again but Tac 2's mods have kept me interested for the last 3 months.

Savage.T likes this.
  4. Jarvis.A

I don’t see what this has to do with my response, but we don’t take exceptions for VAC bans.

Wildfire.N likes this.
  5. @Jarvis.A. I mean no disrespect when I say what I'm about to say, but:

HAS THE CAV LOST IT'S COLLECTIVE MIND?!

You guys don't exactly seem like you want people to join anymore... I barely see or hear any recruiters give the "If you want more activities like this you should join the cav." I'm not kidding when I say: I'm the last person I've heard say "Don't forget to join the Cav" at a Tac-2 AAR...