1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[Arma 3] Tac1 & Tac2 MCC Monday 15JUN20

Discussion in 'Operations' started by IMO.Bot, Jun 9, 2020.

  1. IMO.Bot

    IMO.Bot Posting Bot 7Cav Bots Active Member

    25,373
    1,731
    218
    [​IMG]

    THIS IS NOT AN OFFICIAL 7CAV OPERATION

    This event is not an official 7Cav Operation. You will not receive Op Credit for attending. We encourage 7Cav personnel to attend and help populate Tac1 and Tac2 so we can make this Official in the near future.

    Tactical Realism 1 & 2 MCC Monday

    AO: tbd by Mission Controller

    Scenario:

    S3 Public Operations is happy to announce our weekly event to help populate our Arma 3 Tactical Realism 1 and 2 Public Servers. Come out and have fun with 1st Battalion and public players in an organized battle!
    • Will occur weekly on our Arma 3 Tactical Realism 1 Public Server every Monday at 2000Z (4pm EDT) for ~1-2 hours.
    • Will occur weekly on our Arma 3 Tactical Realism 2 Public Server every Monday at 2100Z (5pm EDT) for ~1-2 hours.
    • Will play custom scenarios created by our very own S3 Public Operations Staff Mission Controllers.
    • S3 Public Operations Staff will be in attendance to help facilitate organized gameplay and help public players and late joiners into the action!
    • The intention is to help populate Tac1 and Tac2 to attract new players, showcase how the 7th Cavalry conducts organized milsim gameplay, and recruit!
    TAC1 MISSION CONTROL:
    Mission Controller (S3 PUBLIC STAFF): SGT.Moraru.R
    Mission Controller (S3 PUBLIC STAFF):


    TAC2 MISSION CONTROL:
    Mission Controller (S3 PUBLIC STAFF): WO1.Tyrcon.L
    Mission Controller (S3 PUBLIC STAFF): WO1.Currier.M
    Mission Controller (S3 PUBLIC STAFF):

    Please respond with, "I would like to attend <Rank/Name>"
    Example: "I would like to attend SGT.Doe.J"

    Submitted by - Cosme.O
     
  2. Tyrcon.L

    Tyrcon.L A/1-7 Trooper Warrant Officer 1 Active Member

    139
    41
    98
    Secondary Billets:
    S3 - Arma 3 Pub Operations Staff
    WO1. Tyrcon. L signing up for mission controller for Tac 2 MCC
     
    Cosme.O likes this.
  3. Currier.M

    Currier.M A/1-7 Trooper Warrant Officer 1 Active Member

    172
    39
    68
    Secondary Billets:
    S3 - Arma 3 Pub Operations Staff
    WO1.Currier.M signing up for mission controller for Tac 2 MCC
     
    Cosme.O likes this.
  4. Cosme.O

    Cosme.O A/1-7 Platoon Staff 2nd Lieutenant Active Member

    1,096
    443
    168
    Secondary Billets:
    S7 - Arma 3 ACE Instructor, S3 - Arma 3 Pub Operations Lead
    Event for Tac2 has been postponed to 2300Z due to the new Modpack Update. Please ensure your mods are updated prior to joining. Refer to our new ModPack collection here.

    Tac1 MCC Monday remains in effect. No changes were made to that server. Thank you!