7th Cavalry Gaming

Join the Tactical Gaming Excellence

  • Guest, The 7th Cavalry will not be accepting Enlistments/Re-Enlistments after December, 10th 2022. Please ensure your enlistment application is submitted before that time, or you will need to wait until we return from Furlough in January. Please click this link to join our discord to stay up to date and keep in contact with us!

Announcement Shell Shocked Saturdays Weekly 2330Z (6:30PM EST)


ACD Presents

Shell Shocked Saturdays


Rally START:
2230Z (6:30pm EST)

Discord HLL Console Voice (Must remain for duration of operation)

Mission START:
2300Z (7:00pm EST)


ENDEX:
0100Z (9:00pm EST)


THIS IS AN ORGANIZED BATTLE OPEN TO PUBLIC

THIS BATTLE WILL TAKE PLACE AT 2300Z (7:00pm EST), EVERY SATURDAY





ACD Presents
Operation:
Hell's Highway

Come join us for a Sunday cruise in our new OP!
Operation: Hell's Highway is a new OP hosted by 2/B/ACD to give our Troopers a second opportunity to get out on the battlefield with their fellow 7 Cavalry members in a organized operation.



Rally START:
1800Z (2:00pm EST)


Discord HLL Console Voice (Must remain for duration of operation)

Mission START:
1830Z (2:30pm EST)



ENDEX:
2030Z (4:30pm EST)



THIS IS AN ORGANIZED BATTLE OPEN TO PUBLIC

THIS BATTLE WILL TAKE PLACE AT 1930Z (2:30pm EST), EVERY SUNDAY!



Scenario:

Weekly operation to work as a team, with the YOU the public. 7Cav personnel will limit ourselves to four per squad and keep our squad open for you! So come join in a for a Coordinated gaming experience by joining our discord at discord.7cav.us!​
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Top